Upcoming Events

Fri 08 Nov

当日チケット会場にて販売【未成年OK DAY PARTY】11/8 (fri) 18:00-21:30 DON DIABLO Japan Tour supported by PLUR BEACH FE

Don Diablo TAKU-HERO DJ Yuichi House / Electronic / Others
Tickets & Info
CLUB PICCADILLY UMEDA OSAKA OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 08 Nov

ALIVE presents TRONIC NIGHT feat.CHRISTIAN SMITH & WEAVES feat.NOIR

CHRISTIAN SMITH DRUNKEN KONG Risa Taniguchi (Second State / Kneaded Pains) +9 Techno / Electronic
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 22 Aug
Wed 30 Sep

【ONSENLING】【Day Trip】Hottarakashi Onsen SUNRISE ONSEN PLAN

Culture / Others / Chill out
Tickets & Info
ほったらかし温泉 YAMANASHI, JAPAN
Fri 08 Nov

NESS & Architectural at Liquid Drop Groove

NESS ME:CA DJ G. +1 Techno
Tickets & Info
VENT TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 08 Nov

ALIEN FAMILY

dj masda Tomio Techno / House
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 08 Nov

Naia Izumi【TOKYO】

Naia Izumi Alternative / Indie
Tickets & Info
7TH FLOOR TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 16 Sep

Cartoon Character Bento Making Class with Chef Noriko

Culture
Tickets & Info
WASHOCOOK YOTSUYA STUDIO TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 01 Nov
Thu 30 Apr

Live English Stand up Comedy Show "My Japanese Perspective"

Meshida Live / Culture / Others
Tickets & Info
浅草スマイルバー TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 08 Nov

D.A.N. TOUR 2019 “PERMANENT” - AICHI

D.A.N. Others
Tickets & Info
名古屋CLUB QUATTRO AICHI, JAPAN
Mon 07 Oct
Sat 31 Oct

Fukushima Disaster Area Day Tour from Tokyo

Culture / Others
Tickets & Info
東京駅 TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 07 Oct
Tue 06 Oct

Traditional Japanese Cuisine with a Chef Noriko

Culture / Others
Tickets & Info
WASHOCOOK YOTSUYA STUDIO TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 07 Oct
Tue 06 Oct

Sushi Cooking Class with Chef Noriko

Culture / Others
Tickets & Info
WASHOCOOK YOTSUYA STUDIO TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 09 Oct
Thu 08 Oct

【One Day Trip】 Zen Food and Hiking at Mt. Takao

Culture / Others
Tickets & Info
Mt. TAKAO TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 14 Oct
Wed 14 Oct

【A half Day Trip】Ueno walking tour

Culture
Tickets & Info
Ueno TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 14 Oct
Fri 30 Oct

【A half Day Trip】Tsukiji fish market

Culture
Tickets & Info
Tsukiji TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 07 Oct
Wed 30 Sep

Character Sushi Making (Deco-Sushi) with Chef Noriko

Culture / Others
Tickets & Info
WASHOCOOK YOTSUYA STUDIO TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 14 Oct
Fri 30 Oct

【One Day Excursion】Nikko - world heritage

Culture
Tickets & Info
Nikko TOCHIGI, JAPAN
Mon 14 Oct
Wed 14 Oct

【A half Day Trip】Asakusa walking tour

Culture
Tickets & Info
Asakusa TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More