Upcoming Events

Sat 16 Nov
Fri 31 Jan

Live Standup Comedy Open Mic "Jokes about Japan" in SERA

Meshida
Tickets & Info
SERA TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 06 Dec
Tue 31 Dec

誰でもスタンダップコメディー ! ジョーク発表会(日本語)

Meshida
Tickets & Info
Chaabee TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 24 Nov
Fri 31 Jan

Guest House Comedy Night! English Standup Open Mic & Meet up

Meshida
Tickets & Info
Little Japan TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 07 Dec

Lucas & Steve JAPAN TOUR in WARP SHINJUKU

Lucas and Steve EDM
Tickets & Info
WARP SHINJUKU TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 07 Dec

TCPT presents THUNDERBOLT feat. Lucas & Steve

Lucas and Steve CYBERJAPAN DANCERS EDM / House
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 07 Dec

SUSHI presents. NOIZU

nOIZU JAXX DA FISHWORKS Tech House / House
Tickets & Info
Club Joule OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 07 Dec

SUSHI presents. NOIZU supported by Beginning

nOIZU JAXX DA FISHWORKS SHINYA NAKAMURA +3 Tech House
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 07 Dec

TIGHT

KRUSH MURO DJ YAS +18 Hip Hop / Funk / Breaks
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 07 Dec

MODERN DISCO

Purple Disco Machine YOSA TAAR +3 Disco / Electronic / Electro
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 07 Dec

Conductor presents 15 Years of mule musiq feat. DJ Koze

DJ Koze Toshiya Kawasaki KABUTO +2 House / Techno
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 07 Dec

FUJIYAMA SOUND 25th ANNIVERSARY FINAL -GRAND MARKET-

ACKEE & SALTFISH NANJAMAN RUDEBWOY FACE +5 Reggae / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
X-HALL -ZEN- / THEATER OSU AICHI, JAPAN
Thu 22 Aug
Wed 30 Sep

【ONSENLING】【Day Trip】Hottarakashi Onsen SUNRISE ONSEN PLAN

Culture / Others / Chill out
Tickets & Info
ほったらかし温泉 YAMANASHI, JAPAN
Sat 07 Dec

Sweet William x Jinmenusagi iii vol.3

Sweet William jinmenusagi jinmenusagi Hip Hop / Live / Trap
Tickets & Info
MUGEN∞5610 広島 HIROSHIMA, JAPAN
Sat 07 Dec

DUB TRIO【TOKYO】

Dub Trio Metal
Tickets & Info
FEVER TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 28 Nov
Mon 30 Nov

Maiko Performance with Traditional Kyoto-Style Dinner in Gion

Culture
Tickets & Info
Yasaka-Dori Enraku KYOTO, JAPAN
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 16 Sep

Cartoon Character Bento Making Class with Chef Noriko

Culture
Tickets & Info
WASHOCOOK YOTSUYA STUDIO TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 01 Nov
Thu 30 Apr

Live English Stand up Comedy Show "My Japanese Perspective"

Meshida Live / Culture / Others
Tickets & Info
浅草スマイルバー TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 30 Sep

【ONSENLING】【Day Trip】 Takarakawa Onsen Promiscuous Bathing Plan (Man&Women Mixed Onsen)

Culture
Tickets & Info
宝川温泉 GUNMA, JAPAN
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 30 Sep

【ONSENLING】【Day Trip】 Hottarakashi Onsen Night view Onsen Plan

Culture / Chill out / Others
Tickets & Info
ほったらかし温泉 YAMANASHI, JAPAN
Sat 07 Dec

Versus – triple

BRATS ロイ-RoE- Rock
Tickets & Info
CHELSEA HOTEL TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 07 Oct
Sat 31 Oct

Fukushima Disaster Area Day Tour from Tokyo

Culture / Others
Tickets & Info
東京駅 TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 27 Oct
Thu 30 Apr

Live English Standup Comedy Show "Jokes about Japan" in Asakusa

Meshida Live / Culture / Others
Tickets & Info
浅草スマイルバー TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 07 Oct
Tue 06 Oct

Traditional Japanese Cuisine with a Chef Noriko

Culture / Others
Tickets & Info
WASHOCOOK YOTSUYA STUDIO TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 30 Sep

【ONSENLING】【Day Trip】 Hakoneyumoto Onsen Real Healing ONSEN PLAN

Culture
Tickets & Info
Hakone, Kanawaga-ken KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Mon 07 Oct
Tue 06 Oct

Sushi Cooking Class with Chef Noriko

Culture / Others
Tickets & Info
WASHOCOOK YOTSUYA STUDIO TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 09 Oct
Thu 08 Oct

【One Day Trip】 Zen Food and Hiking at Mt. Takao

Culture / Others
Tickets & Info
Mt. TAKAO TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 14 Oct
Wed 14 Oct

【A half Day Trip】Ueno walking tour

Culture
Tickets & Info
Ueno TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 14 Oct
Fri 30 Oct

【A half Day Trip】Tsukiji fish market

Culture
Tickets & Info
Tsukiji TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 07 Oct
Wed 30 Sep

Character Sushi Making (Deco-Sushi) with Chef Noriko

Culture / Others
Tickets & Info
WASHOCOOK YOTSUYA STUDIO TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 14 Oct
Wed 14 Oct

【A half Day Trip】Asakusa walking tour

Culture
Tickets & Info
Asakusa TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 14 Oct
Fri 30 Oct

【One Day Excursion】Nikko - world heritage

Culture
Tickets & Info
Nikko TOCHIGI, JAPAN
Load More