Upcoming Events

Sat 21 Sep

scherzo - JULIAN JORDAN supported by BYB Amsterdam

JULIAN JORDAN DJ O-MAN Bass Music / Tech House
Tickets & Info
Club Joule OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 21 Sep

- Sonic Music Presents - SONIC SPACE with APASHE at Drop

Apashe Voidman MARUI KENJI +2 Bass Music
Tickets & Info
DROP OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 22 Sep

Beginning presents Eliminate in Osaka

Allen Mock Herbalistek Dubstep / Trap / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
CIRCUS OSAKA OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 28 Sep

MIGMA SHELTER Psy Spirit Tour in OSAKA

MIGMA SHELTER Idol / Trance / Pop
Tickets & Info
LIVE SPACE CONPASS OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 05 Oct

EDGE HOUSE in club JOULE

Tech House / House
Tickets & Info
Club Joule OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 11 Oct

Shurkn Pap 1ST ALBUM "The ME" RELEASE ONE MAN LIVE IN OSAKA

Shurkn Pap MC TYSON VIGORMAN Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
SUNHALL OSAKA, JAPAN
Tue 15 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【KYOTO】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
UrBANGUILD -kyoto- KYOTO, JAPAN
Wed 16 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【OSAKA】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
LIVE SPACE CONPASS OSAKA, JAPAN
Thu 17 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【HYOGO】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
旧グッゲンハイム邸 HYOGO, JAPAN
Thu 17 Oct

MARISA MONTE JAPAN TOUR 2019

Marisa Monte Jazz
Tickets & Info
Zepp Osaka Bayside OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct

WORLD PEACE LOVE #11 Lost Kings

Lost Kings CHIBA-CHUPS SA!D +1 Electronic / EDM / House
Tickets & Info
WORLD-KYOTO KYOTO, JAPAN
Sun 20 Oct

BRATS 1st. Tour Beginning~大阪公演~

Brats Punk / Rock
Tickets & Info
Pangea OSAKA, JAPAN
Load More